Menu
Menu
Committees > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Officers

President
Deborah Miron
United States Merit Systems Protection Board
deborah.miron@mspb.gov

 

President Elect
Robert K. Huffman
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

rhuffman@akingump.com

 

Treasurer
Jamie Underwood
Alston & Bird LLP

jamie.underwood@alston.com​

 

Secretary
Sonal Mehta
Durie Tangri LLP

smehta@durietangri.com

 

Immediate Past President
Nicholas Groombridge
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

ngroombridge@paulweiss.com 



Past President
Edgar H. Haug
Haug Partners

 

Ex Officio
Peter R. Marksteiner, Circuit Executive
United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

 

Founding Executive Director
George E. Hutchinson, Esquire

 

Executive Director
James E. Brookshire, Esquire
Federal Circuit Bar Association
brookshire1@fedcirbar.org

 

Delegate to ABA
Taraneh Maghame
Apple, Inc.

Board of Directors

Meredith (Mimi) Addy
Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC
maddy@tdrlawfirm.com

 

Michael Bogdanow
United States Merit Systems 

 

Jeffrey Bove
RatnerPrestia
jbove@ratnerprestia.com


James Calkins 
Qualcomm Incorporated 

jcalkins@qualcomm.com



Tina M. Chappell 
Intel Corporation 

 


Nicholas Cannella
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto

 

Peter Cicala, Esquire
Celgene Corporation

 

Eric Cohen
Brinks Gilson & Lione
eccohen@brinksgilson.com

 

Robert Deberardine
Johnson & Johnson

 


Ann Fort, Esquire
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
ann.fort@sutherland.com

 

Daniel Graham
Vinson & Elkins, LLP
dgraham@velaw.com


Sarah T. Harris 
United States Patent and Trademark Office

sarah.harris@uspto.gov​


Sandra Kuzmich
Haug Partners LLP
  
skuzmich@haugpartners.com 


Laura Masurovsky
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
laura.masurovsky@finnegan.com


Kristin L. Yohannan
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP 

kyohannan@milbank.com​



Patrick Keane
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

patrick.keane@bipc.com


Deanna Tanner Okun
Adduci, Mastriani, & Schaumberg LLP
okun@adduci.com

Joseph Reisman
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
joseph.reisman@knobbe.com

 

Amalie Weber
Netapp

amalie.weber@netapp.com​
 
  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login