Menu
Menu
About FCBA > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers

President
Nicholas Groombridge, Esquire
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
ngroombridge@paulweiss.com

 

President Elect
Deborah Miron, Esquire
United States Merit Systems Protection Board

 

Treasurer
Robert Huffman, Esquire
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

 

Secretary
Jamie Underwood, Esquire
Alston & Bird LLP

 

Immediate Past President
Edgar H. Haug, Esquire
Frommer Lawrence & Haug LLP
ehaugFCBA@FLHlaw.com

 

Ex Officio
Peter R. Marksteiner, Circuit Executive
United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

 

Founding Executive Director
George E. Hutchinson, Esquire

 

Executive Director
James E. Brookshire, Esquire
Federal Circuit Bar Association
brookshire1@fedcirbar.org

 

Delegate to ABA
Taraneh Maghame, Esquire
Apple, Inc.

Board of Directors

Meredith (Mimi) Addy, Esquire
Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC
maddy@tdrlawfirm.com

 

Michael Bogdanow, Esquire

 

Jeffrey Bove, Esquire
RatnerPrestia
jbove@ratnerprestia.com

 

Nicholas Cannella, Esquire
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto

 

Peter Cicala, Esquire
Celgene Corporation

 

Eric Cohen, Esquire
Brinks Gilson & Lione
eccohen@brinksgilson.com

 

Robert Deberardine, Esquire
Johnson & Johnson

 

Michael Esch, Esquire
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
michael.esch@wilmerhale.com

 

Ann Fort, Esquire
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
ann.fort@sutherland.com

 

Daniel Graham, Esquire
Vinson & Elkins, LLP
danielgraham@velaw.com

 

Sarah Harris, Esquire


Martin Hockey, Esquire
United States Department of Justice

 

Laura Masurovsky, Esquire
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
laura.masurovsky@finnegan.com

 

Sonal Mehta, Esquire
Durie Tangri LLP

 

Deanna Tanner Okun, Esquire
Adduci, Mastriani, & Schaumberg LLP
okun@adduci.com

 

David Ralston, Esquire
Foley & Lardner LLP
dralston@foley.com

 

Joseph Reisman, Esquire
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
joseph.reisman@knobbe.com

 

Neal Reynolds, Esquire
United States International Trade Commission

 

Emily Tait, Esquire
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP
etait@honigman.com

 

Kristin Yohannan, Esquire
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
kyohannan@milbank.com

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login