Menu
Menu
About FCBA > Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Contact Us

The Federal Circuit Bar Association 
Charitable and Educational Fund

1620 I Street, NW, Suite 801
Washington DC 20006
P: 202 466 3923
F: 202 833 1061

Executive Director

James E. Brookshire, Esquire
brookshire1@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2421

 

Senior Staff

Senior Staff for Office Operations
Felicia Wiggins
wiggins@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2422

Senior Staff for IT and Administration
Jeremy Atkinson
atkinson@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2406

Senior Staff for Programming
Pamela Twiford
twiford@fedcirbar.org
202-765-1139

Office Staff Coordinators

Committee, Pro Bono and CLE
Michael Sloan
sloan@fedcirbar.org
202-558-6483

Membership and Accounting Support
Fran Robertson
robertson@fedcirbar.org
202-391-0622

Publications
Sean Tugjnyam
tugjnyam@fedcirbar.org
202-780-4450

Marketing
Nick Colasanti
colasanti@fedcirbar.org
202-503-1480

 
  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login