Menu
Menu
About FCBA > Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Contact Us

The Federal Circuit Bar Association®
Charitable and Educational Fund
1620 I Street, NW, Suite 801
Washington DC 20006
P: 202 466 3923
F: 202 833 1061

Executive Director

Deborah M. Miron, Esquire
miron@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2421

FCBA Staff

IT Administrator and International Program Manager
Jeremy Atkinson
atkinson@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2406

Operations Manager and Membership
Fran Robertson
robertson@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2422

Communications, Marketing and Program Manager
Karla Smith-Lucas
smith-lucas@fedcirbar.org
202-780-4450

CLE, Pro Bono and Committee Coordinator
Brooke Coleman
coleman@fedcirbar.org
202-780-0970

Accounting Support
Orin Skeete
skeete@fedcirbar.org
202-558-6483

Leaders Circle Sponsor POC
Roseanna Quinlan
quinlan@fedcirbar.org
202-765-1139

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login